Tennis Coaching Adelaide

Tiger Tennis runs one of the most comprehensive and successful tennis coaching programs in Adelaide. Dane Bennett and his team of coaches have applied their many years of state and national playing and coaching experience into creating a coaching program that caters for all ages and standards. Whether your aim is to play competitively, socially or just improve your fitness, we will help you reach your goal!

The benefits of learning tennis go far beyond just learning how to hit the ball correctly. Sports studies have stated that tennis not only
improves motor performance but also influences positive cognitive and social development.

We also specialise in tennis products, racquet restrings and re-grips.

Looking for coaching lessons?
Choose The Correct Size Racquet

2-4 Years:   19 inch junior racquet - purchase here

4-6 Years:   21 inch junior racquet - purchase here

6-8 Years:   23 inch junior racquet - purchase here

8-10 Years:   25 inch junior racquet - purchase here

10-12 Years:   26 inch graduate racquet - purchase here

> 12 Years: 27 inch adult racquet - purchase here

2018 Coaching Term Dates

Term 1: Mon 29th Jan - Sun 15th Apr (11 weeks)

        Holiday Clinic: Mon 16th Apr - Thurs 19th Apr - entries open

Term 2: Mon 30th Apr - Sun 8th Jul (10 weeks)

         Holiday Clinic: Mon 9th Jul - Thurs 12th Jul 

Term 3: Mon 23th Jul - Sun 30th Sep (10 weeks)

         Holiday Clinic: Tues 2nd Oct - Fri 5th Oct

Term 4: Mon 15th Oct - Sun 16th Dec (9 weeks)

          Holiday Clinic: Mon 17th Dec - Thurs 20th Dec

*School clinics will run from week 2 to week 9 of SA School term unless a private school has a shorter term.


    

Contact Us | Customer Service | Privacy Policy | FAQ's

© Copyright 2018